• Sale
  • Regular price $9.99 USD
Tax included.

Singer: Esubalew Yitayew (Yeshi)
Format: Audio CD (2017)
Number of Discs: 1
Music Type: Contemporary
Language: Amharic respects the intellectual property of others.
CD provided is original. Money goes to the CD owner.
Make a copy of the CD is totally prohibited

1. Hiyaw Sim (ህያው ስም)
2. Yetim Yimechegnal (Bicha Anchi Nurilign) (የትም ይመቸኛል (ብቻ አንቺ ኑሪልኝ))
3. Degimo Demo (ደግሞ ደሞ)
4. Tiritaye (ትርታዬ)
5. KeAyne Atitefim (ከአይኔ አትጠፊም)
6. Ende Weyin (እንደ ወይን)
7. Tew (ተው)
8. Godana Mulu (ጎዳና ሙሉ)
9. Zefen Mamokia Aydelem (ዘፈን ማሞቂያ አይደለም)
10. Atigudel Kise (አትጉደል ኪሴ)
11. Tekus (ተኩስ)
12. Foto Yinageral (ፎቶ ይናገራል)
13. Saminat (ሳምናት)
14. Mare Mare (ማሬ ማሬ)

If you believe that your work has been copied in a way that constitutes copyright infringement please send us a mail at

Delivery North America / Europa / Middle East

This item is available on click and collect : Ethiopia (Free delivery no charges)

Please find details of shipping and delivery time at : International shipping cost

For any customers or business issues :

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/rw-js.liquid