Kal Bekal

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99 USD
Tax included.

Singer: Bisirat Surafel
Format: Audio CD (2018)
Number of Discs: 1
Music Type: Contemporary
Language: Amahric respects the intellectual property of others.
CD provided is original. Money goes to the CD owner.
Make a copy of the CD is totally prohibited

Track Listing:
Song Title
1. Ethiopiayawi Negn (ኢትዮጵያዊ ነኝ)
2. Yebet Sira (የቤት ሥራ)
3. Zim Yalewin Firaw (ዝምያለውን ፍራው)
4. Kal Bekal (ቃል በቃል)
5. Afalgugn (አፋልጉኝ)
6. Weyniye (ወይንዬ)
7. Kezare Behuala (ዛሬም በኃላ)
8. Anii Mele (አንሲ መሌ)
9. Godanaw (ጎዳናው)
10. E'ywat (እይዋት)
11. Ehedalehu (እሄዳለሁ)
12. Atinkuat (አትንኳት)

If you believe that your work has been copied in a way that constitutes copyright infringement please send us a mail at

Delivery North America / Europa / Middle East

This item is available on click and collect : Ethiopia (Free delivery no charges)

Please find details of shipping and delivery time at : International shipping cost

For any customers or business issues :

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/rw-js.liquid